Call us Today (561) 687-2800
Your Email:


Forgot your password?

The Fifteenth Circuit Judicial Nominating Commission (“JNC”) takes pleasure in certifying the following nominees to fill the vacancy for a Circuit Court Judge position created by the retirement and resignation of Judge Janis Brustares Keyser:

  1. Alex Braunstein
  2. Santo DiGangi
  3. Judge John Parnofiello
  4. Judge Melanie Surber
  5. Stephanie Tew
  6. Lawonda Warren

A list of members of the Fifteenth Circuit JNC is available at

If you have any questions, please contact Robert Harvey at (561) 303-2918, or by email at