PALM BEACH COUNTY BAR ASSOCIATION STAFF

PBCBA, Where Your Membership Counts!

Carla Tharp Brown

Executive Director
CTBrown@palmbeachbar.org


Lynne Poirier

Communications Director
LPoirier@palmbeachbar.org


Kathy Clark

CLE Coordinator
KClark@palmbeachbar.org


Derek Loiseau

Publications Coordinator
DLoiseau@palmbeachbar.org


Jeanne Brander

Membership Coordinator
JBrander@palmbeachbar.org


IMG_7826-1

Vicky Vargas

Event Coordinator/Liason to YLS
VVargas@palmbeachbar.org


Jessica Gonzalez

Lawyer Referral Service Coordinator
JGonzalez@palmbeachbar.org

Dee Maeyens

Lawyer Referral Service Rep
LRS@palmbeachbar.org

Nicole Nelson

Bookkeeper & Admin. Asst. to our Executive Director
NNelson@palmbeachbar.org


The Palm Beach County Bar Association has helped the local community find the right lawyer for over 40 years.

If you need legal help, call us at 561-687-3266 or click here.


SPONSORS
\