## IN THE CIRCUIT COURT OF THE FIFTEENTH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT IN AND FOR PALM BEACH COUNTY, FLORIDA

#### ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER NO. 11.101-2/2022\*

IN RE:	ASSIGNMENT OF JUDGES	
		:

Rule 2.215, Fla.R.Jud.Admin., states that "[t]he chief judge shall assign judges to the courts and divisions, and shall determine the length of each assignment;"

NOW, THEREFORE, pursuant to the authority conferred by Florida Rule of Judicial Administration 2.215, it is **ORDERED** as follows:

## **CIRCUIT COURT CIVIL DIVISION**

AA	Gregory Keyser
AB	Janis Keyser
AD	Jaimie Goodman
AE	Bradley Harper
AF	John Kastrenakes
AG	Donald Hafele
AH	Samantha Schosberg Feuer
AI	G. Joseph Curley
AJ	Temporarily Vacant
AK	Paige Gillman
AN	Scott Kerner
AO	James Nutt*

## CIRCUIT COURT UNIFIED FAMILY COURT FAMILY DIVISION /DOMESTIC DIVISION

FA	Maxine Cheesman
FB	Temporarily Closed
FC	Renatha Francis
FD	Laura Johnson
FH	Dina Keever-Agrama
FI	Karen Miller * & **
FJ	Cheryl Caracuzzo
FW	Sara Alijewicz **
FX	James Martz
FY	Laura Laurie
FZ	Rosemarie Scher

#### **JUVENILE DIVISION**

$JA^4$	Lisa Small
$JK^1$	Carolyn Bell
$JL^2$	Cymonie Rowe
$JM^3$	Lisa Small
$JO^4$	Kathleen Kroll *
JS	Luis Delgado

# **CIRCUIT COURT CRIMINAL DIVISION**

R	Caroline Shepherd
S	Daliah Weiss*
$T/KK2/KD^{5,7,8}$	Charles Burton **
U	Kirk Volker
V	Howard Coates, Jr.
W	Jeffrey Dana Gillen
X	Scott Suskauer
Y	Sara Alijewicz **
Z	Sarah Willis

# **CIRCUIT COURT PROBATE & GUARDIANSHIP DIVISION**

IB	Maxine Cheesman
IC	Renatha Francis
ID	Laura Johnson *
IH	Dina Keever-Agrama
II	Karen Miller **
IJ	Cheryl Caracuzzo
IX	Laura Laurie
IY	James Martz
IZ	Rosemarie Scher

## **COUNTY COURT CIVIL DIVISION**

RA	Sara Alijewicz **
RB/WD	Frank Castor*
RD	Reginald Corlew **
RE	Sarah Shullman
RF	April Bristow
RH	Debra Moses Stephens
RJ	John Parnofiello
RL	Edward Garrison

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup> Assignment includes Delinquency Drug Court
<sup>2</sup> Assignment includes Family Drug Court
<sup>3</sup> Assignment includes Belle Glade Division "JA" (Delinquency and Dependency) on Monday's {effective 3/2/15}
<sup>4</sup> Assignment includes Early Childhood Court
<sup>5</sup> Assignment includes Makemson Hearings

### **COUNTY COURT CRIMINAL DIVISION**

B Leonard Hanser
BG Sara Alijewicz \*\*
C August Bonavita
D/DR Paul Damico
DV/TD Melanie Surber
E Robert Panse

H/NC Debra Moses Stephens

KK1/VA<sup>6</sup> Ted Booras

L Ashley Zuckerman

M Ori Silver

P Sherri Collins \*

### **TRIAL DIVISION**

### TD Temporarily Vacant

### **BRANCH COURTHOUSES**

Gun Club Facility: Charles Burton <sup>6,7,7</sup>, \*\*

Ted Booras<sup>8</sup>

North County Courthouse: Dina Keever-Agrama

Karen Miller \*\*

Debra Moses Stephens Cheryl Caracuzzo

West County Courthouse Sara Alijewicz \*\*

Lisa Small<sup>3</sup>

South County Courthouse: Laura Laurie

James Martz Marni Bryson Rosemarie Scher Reginald Corlew \*\*

Paul Damico Luis Delgado

To insure equitable distribution of caseloads, unless otherwise provided in these administrative orders, the Clerk of Court shall assign cases by random selection to judges within the divisions in which the cases are filed. Should a reassignment be required due to disqualification or recusal, the

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>6</sup> Assignment includes Criminal Mental Health Court

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>7</sup> Assignment includes Adult Drug Court

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>8</sup> Assignment includes Veterans' Court

Clerk of Court shall, when possible, randomly reassign the case to a judge within the Division at the same courthouse. For those Divisions where there is only one judge, or where all judges are unable to preside over the case, reassignment shall be as follows:

- 1. Foreclosure Division to Circuit Civil Divisions.
- 2. Probate/Guardianship/Mental Health Division:
  - a. Branch Courthouse Divisions to Main Courthouse Division
  - b. Main Courthouse Division to North County Division
- 3. Juvenile Divisions
  - a. South County Division to Main Courthouse Divisions
  - b. West County Division to Main Courthouse Divisions
- 4. Family Divisions:
  - a. Branch Courthouse Divisions to Main Courthouse Divisions
  - b. Main Courthouse Divisions to North County Divisions
- 5. County Court Criminal Divisions
  - a. North County Division to Main Courthouse Divisions
  - b. South County Division to Main Courthouse Divisions
  - c. West County Division to Main Courthouse Divisions
- 6. County Court Civil Divisions
  - a. North County Division to Main Courthouse Divisions
  - b. South County Divisions to Main Courthouse Divisions
  - c. West County Division to Main Courthouse Divisions

**DONE** and **SIGNED** in Chambers at West Palm Beach, Palm Beach County, Florida, this 1<sup>st</sup> day of February 2022.

THE
15 THE LUDIC OF LORDA

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE OF THE COURT

Glenn D. Kelley, Chief Judge

<sup>\*</sup> supersedes Admin. Order No. 11.101-1/3/2022

<sup>\*</sup>Administrative Judge

<sup>\*\*</sup>Administrative Judge of Satellite Courthouse